Jaipuria Institute of Management Lucknow Alumni Association – Newly Elected Committee – JIM Lucknow

Dear Alumnus/Alumna,


We are happy to share with you all that the Jaipuria Institute of Management Lucknow Alumni Association has been formed and the new Alumni Association Committee is in place now after conducting the election process for over one month. The new committee has been elected and the following are the new committee members of the Alumni Association:

S. No.NameBatchAlumni Association Committee Positions
1Mr. Sanjay Arora1995-97President
2Mr. Amit Kumar Jena2002-04Vice-President
3Mr. Abhilash Pathak2005-07Vice-President
4Ms. Sudakshina2005-07Secretary
5Mr. Punit Jaiswal1999-01Joint Secretary
6Ms. Chandni Gupta2014-16Treasurer
7Mr. Paritosh Joshi1997-99Chapter Secretary-Lucknow
8Dr. Smita Singh1997-99Joint Chapter Secretary-Lucknow
9Mr. Manish Jain1997-98Chapter Secretary-Delhi
10Mr. Supriyo Haldar2006-08 Chapter Secretary-East Zone
11Mr. Arijit Dutta2002-04Chapter Secretary-Hyderabad
12Mr. Mithun Roy2007-09Chapter Secretary-Mumbai
13Mr. Anindya Kumar Hore2004-06Joint Chapter Secretary-Hyderabad
14Ms. Parkhee Srivastava2009-11Joint Chapter Secretary-Mumbai
15Mr. Puneet Awasthi2007-09Chapter Secretary-International Chapter

Congratulations to the newly elected committee members!

Best Wishes!

Dr. Anupam Saxena


Alumni Relations Committee,

JIM Lucknow

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *